Comitato

COMITATO PROVINCIALE DI BERGAMO
Via Gleno, 21
24124 - Bergamo (BG)
Telefono: +39 035 232520
Fax: +39 035 232520
Email:
comitato@fidalbergamo.it
presidente@fidalbergamo.it

Orari apertura uffici:
Lunedì 15:00 - 18:00
Martedì e Giovedì 19:00 - 20:30

Codice IBAN : IT 10 P054 2852 4800 0000 0000 262

Ruolo Nominativo Telefono Cellulare Email
Presidente Maurizio Oberti 035582326 3338942561 presidente@fidalbergamo.it maurioberti26@tiscali.it
Vicepresidente Alberto Pirola 3479337636 albi.pirola59@vodafone.it
Consigliere Giuseppe Bonicchio 3396622570 giuseppebonni56@gmail.com
Consigliere Gianluca Gamba 3355840651 gianluca.gamba@libero.it
Consigliere Milko Rossoni 3398511749 milko.r@teletu.it
Consigliere Carmine Voccia 3474618555 cvoccia@yahoo.it
Consigliere Regionale Amedeo Merighi 035345942 3382980993 giusyamedeo2009@libero.it
Fiduciario Tecnico Massimiliano Cortinovis 3341798552 massimiliano.cortinovis1@gmail.com
Segretario/Tesoriere Sanna Palmerio 035754054 3487438239 palmeriosanna@libero.it
Fiduciario GGG Bruno Carminati 3479048666 brunoyama64@libero.it
Delegato Tecnico Andrea Cacopardo 3401157720 andy.cacopardo@gmail.com
Referente Assoluti/Master Michelangelo Morlacchi 3396553655 miki.morlacchi@gmail.com